The Trevor Project
, , Hawaii Get Directions
(866) 488-7386

The Trevor Project

Organization Information
Organization Phone: 
(310) 271-8845
Program Information
Program Also Called: 
hotline, hotlines
Program Phone: 
(866) 488-7386
Program Description: 

The Trevor Project is the leading national organization providing crisis intervention and suicide prevention services to lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and questioning (LGBTQ) young people ages 13-24.

Every day, The Trevor Project saves young lives through its accredited, free and confidential phone, instant message and text messaging crisis intervention services. A leader and innovator in suicide prevention, The Trevor Project offers the largest safe social networking community for LGBTQ youth, best practice suicide prevention educational trainings, resources for youth and adults, and advocacy initiatives.

Email: 
[email protected]
Additional Phones: 
Text "Trevor" to 1-202-304-1200. Standard text messaging rates apply. Available on Thursdays and Fridays between 4:00pm - 8:00pm EST/1:00pm - 5:00pm PT TrevorChat - Available 7 days a week, (3:00-9:00 p.m. ET/ 12:00-6:00 p.m. PT), at http://www.thetrevorproject.org/
Program Physical Address: 
HI
Program Postal Address: 
PO Box 69232
West Hollywood, CA 90069
Program Type: 
Private Non-Profit
Program Hours: 
24/7
Fees: 
n/a
Insurance: 
n/a
Eligibility: 
n/a
Age Group
Service Location
Programs Available
Share this: